Vegan

Vegan garlicky potatoes & kale

image.png

Ladies and gentlemen,

I present to you. The best potatoes you’ll ever taste in your life. I am so obsessed with kale, I would safely say I’m addicted.

Well my little vegan journey started on serious levels when I did a 3 day RAW vegan challenge with an awesome raw vegan mama! You can find her here: therawmama.com !! Do the challenge, she has amazing recipes and provides you with a grocery list! It’s awesome!

Anywho, I’ll be touching more on my switch to vegan, mainly raw and cooked dinner, my natural detox process and my change in health and wellness on another time. Soon tho. Sit tight!

For today, I’d like to present to you a delicious recipe I have fallen absolutely in love with. It’s one of my cooked options!

I present to you: vegan garlicky potatoes and kale!

 

Ingredients: (single serving)

one large organic potato

two handfuls of kale

3 tbsp of organic olive oil.

2 cloves of garlic-chopped

Salt & pepper to preference

 

instructions:

bake your potatoe

about ten minutes before your potato is ready begin to sautée your kale in olive oil, garlic, salt & pepper.

Onfe your potatoe has baked add all remaining ingredients into a bowl. Mix it up and enjoy!! ONE year old toddler approved!

 

I hope you all enjoy my first vegan food share.

Light & love

Rebel B

Leave a Reply

