Vegan

“What I Eat in a Day”

Hey guys! I finally started my own YouTube channel and I wanted to get my YouTube videos onto my blog so here goes! There’s more videos prior to this so make sure you view my complete channel! Enjoy ❤

video one is “what I eat in a day” I’m a high raw plant based nursing mama BUT I decided to go raw for three days after a hypoglycemic episode triggered by gluten and coffee which I learned were serious trigger foods for me after completely eliminating them for months. Watch the video to find out more and I hope you enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

